Archive | No Frauds RSS feed for this section

Watch Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne Stunt In “No Frauds” Music Video

Nicki Minaj is everywhere these days. In 2017 she’s been featured with David Guetta, Jason Derulo, Major Lazer and Gucci Mane. But nothing caused quite the stir than when she dropped three solo and “No Frauds” featuring Drake and Lil Wayne. Here’s the music video for the all-star collaboration. Follow @MishaInTheAir

Continue Reading

Drake Brings Out Nicki Minaj During Paris Show [Video]

Nicki Minaj has been making a lot of headlines lately at the Eiffel Tower. Heading into the weekend, the YMCMB recording artist released an exclusive three-pack of new songs on Apple Music while sight seeing Paris’ Fashion Week that caused an uproar as it contained a response track to the recent diss song by fellow female recording artist Remy Ma called, “No Frauds“. But it looks like Nicki wasn’t the only YMCMB artist in Paris, her labelmate Drake was also in Paris on his current overseas run of his hugely successful, Boy Meet World Tour. As the two recently reunited, […]

Continue Reading

Nicki Minaj Buries Remy Ma With Help From Drake & Lil Wayne

Did y’all just hear that? Nicki Minaj fired shots back at Remy Ma in her #3PackFromPARIS release with Drake and Lil Wayne as witnesses. Nicki Minaj gave the hip-hop world anxiety a few weeks ago when she didn’t respond to Remy Ma‘s “shETHER” diss track. Her silence lead to a desperate attempt by Remy to maintain her […]

The post Nicki Minaj Buries Remy Ma With Help From Drake & Lil Wayne appeared first on – Electronic Dance Music & Hip-Hop Media.

Continue Reading

Nicki Minaj Reunites With Drake & Lil Wayne, Drops 3 New Tracks “No Frauds,” “Changed It,” & “Regret In Your Tears”

Nicki Minaj is currently over in Paris causing commotion during the country’s fashion extravaganza but as promised, the current Queen of Rap has released some new music in a three-pack helping exclusively on Apple Music. Included in the surprise release is a newly released song featuring the long-awaited YMCMB reunion between Nicki, Drake, and Lil Wayne. The new three-pack of singles include tracks titled, “Regret in Your Tears“, “Changed It“, and the Drake and Lil Wayne-featured “No Frauds“. Instantly upon it’s release, many fans noticed that Nicki does address the current beef between herself and fellow female recording artist Remy […]

Continue Reading
© 2013 Designed by OhhWord Media