Archive | Fracture RSS feed for this section

Slumberjack’s new ‘Fracture’ EP is a keenly diverse masterstroke [EP Review]

Australian DJ duo Slumberjack and Mad Decent artists have released their diverse ‘Fracture’ EP. Stream all five tracks here.

Continue Reading

Australian Duo SLUMBERJACK Gives Their All On New EP

Over the past few years, Australia has become a center for churning out up and coming talent in the electronic music world. One of the most standout acts from the pack is the dynamic duo that is SLUMBERJACK. SLUMBERJACK has been in the game for many ye…

Continue Reading

SLUMBERJACK Drops Highly Anticipated “Fracture EP” On MAD DECENT

This new EP from Australian duo SLUMBERJACK is powerful, deep, and musically adventurous. They just released the new single “Afraid, Unafraid” ft. Sydnee Carter the other day and now they have dropped the full EP. We are loving everything about this project so we wanted to get it to you first thing. We enjoyed what […]

The post SLUMBERJACK Drops Highly Anticipated “Fracture EP” On MAD DECENT appeared first on – Electronic Dance Music & Hip-Hop Media.

Continue Reading

SLUMBERJACK release ‘Afraid, Unafraid’ off sophomore EP ‘Fracture’

SLUMBERJACK release ‘Afraid, Unafraid’ ahead of their upcoming EP ‘Fracture’

Continue Reading

Foreign Beggars – The Bits / 100 Standard

Just released is the brand new double single from UK rap/bass group Foreign Beggars. The guys have been back hard at work in the studio, and have produced “The Bits” and “100 Standard” as fresh collaborations. “The Bits”, which is up first, sees production from Asa and Sorrow, and allows the collective to lay down their raw, distinctive style onto the future bass sound that the duo have made their own. “100 Standard”, which features Ocean Wisdom, has been given its slick coating by Machinedrum and Fracture, two incredibly talented artists who are moving from strength to strength right now.

The post Foreign Beggars – The Bits / 100 Standard appeared first on EDM Sauce.

Continue Reading
© 2013 Designed by OhhWord Media