The Inbox Sundays Volume 028



Every week we go through hundreds of tracks, consistently searching for the producers that are putting out the freshest tracks.   Featuring an exhilarating mix of future bass stunners, experimental trap bangers and heavy bass anthems, Volume 028 is jam packeted full of talent.

Starting things off on a high note, Galactic Marvl delivers an addictive remix of Flume’s “V” before Convex and Fransis Derelle‘s hard hitting remix of What So Not and Burns “Trust” takes things to the next level.

Hitting us right in the feels,  SKRT transports us into another world with a gorgeous remix of Sevdaliza’s “Marilyn Monroe.”  LOLO BX‘s bootleg for Tyler, The Creator’s “Who Dat Boy” turns things back up while VNCCII‘s  second original “Wasteland” lands her on our list of producers to watch out for.

Pep., Woosta, G-Rex and P A T H keep the trap and experimental vibes going before Aussie wonder kid Perto switches things with our new favorite remix of Flosstradamus and Mayhem’s trap anthem Back Again ft. Waka Flocka Flame.

So Sus and Jon Casey, WILDLYF, Snuggles, WEARETMRRW, Mobius, Yvng Jalapeno and Ian Munro, Parker and ruchir deliver our last round of high energy bangers while Blvk Sheep, Lewdite and Ipsy close out the playlist with some feels.  Discover a new favorite and stream Volume 028 below.

The Inbox Volume 028 | Stream

Send us your submission to



  1. Flume- V (Galactic Marvl Remix)
  2. What So Not x Burns- Trust (Convex x Fransis Derelle remix)
  3. Sevdaliza- Marilyn Monroe (SKRT Remix)
  4. Tyler, The Creator- Who Dat Boy (LOLO BX Booty)
  5. VNCCII- Wasteland
  6. Trap Party- Pep.- ADEUS
  7. Wu-xi- Woosta- Fuck Off
  9. P A T H- Whip
  10. Flosstradamus x Mayhem- Back Again ft. Waka Flocka Flame (Perto Remix)
  11. Jadū Dala- So Sus & Jon Casey- Saria (JADŪ063)
  12. Skrillex x Habstrakt- Chicken Soup (WILDLYF Edit)
  13. Lost Dogz- Snuggles- Chapstick
  14. plugged records.- WEARETMRRW- Al Nar
  15. Mobius- Adrenaline
  16. Quality Goods Records- QGRS-005 | Yvng Jalapeño & Ian Munro – I Don’t Need You feat. Cultra
  17. Parker- Spark (NEST HQ Premiere)
  18. Ruchir- So I’m Gone Ft. NGO & Croosh)
  19.  Blvk Sheep & Yuneer Gainz- Never Give Up
  20. Lewdite- Flight ft. Vladimir Antoine
  21. Bassment Music- Ipsy- U Thought U Knew

Read more from author Peach. Follow her on SoundcloudTwitter and Facebook.

‘The Inbox Sundays Volume 028

The post The Inbox Sundays Volume 028 appeared first on Run The Trap: The Best EDM, Hip Hop & Trap Music.

, ,

© 2013 Designed by OhhWord Media