The Inbox Sundays Vol. 022

Festival season is in full swing and we’re celebrating Father’s Day with one of the best volumes to date.  Featuring a sizzling mix of feels, future bass bangers, and experimental trap, Volume 022 opens up with Olmos’s stunning remix of Lido’s “Tell Me How To Feel” before Sammiebeats takes us to musical nirvana with his remix of Flume’s “Wall Fuck.”

Bump Minno’s next level remix of “Touch The Sky” at full volume before embracing the insanely experimental vibes of Nets, Bandlez, Yagi, Bite Me, Sktchky ppl, leet, Blanke., DREVM, maxd and stereo cube.

Cool things off with Ehale’s Dreams and Nightmares from BELow THe SURFace’s first compilation before Rad Cat and AIRWAV deliver another round of experimental trap tunes.

Finally thank Lost Boys for their nostalgic future bass remix of Fall Out Boy’s “Thnks Fr Th Mmrs.”  Enjoy the vibes and stream Volume 022 below.

The Inbox Volume 022 | Stream

Think you’ve got what it takes to make it onto The Inbox?  Send us your submission to



  1. Lido- Tell Me How To Feel (Olmos Remix)
  2. Flume- Wall Fuck (Sammiebeats Remix)
  3. Kanye West- Touch The Sky (Minno Remix)
  4. Crown Collective- Nets- Blow My High
  5. Bandlez- Hoppy
  6. Jadū Dala- Yagi- Contra
  7. Bite Me- Too Late
  8. Sktchy ppl x leet- makkin
  9. Blanke.- Curiosity
  10. DREVM- The Witch w/662607004
  11. maxd & stereo cube- try again ft. louie
  12. BELow THe SURFace- Ehale- Dreams and Nightmares
  13. Rad Cat- hater
  14. AIRWAV- origami
  15. Fall Out Boy- Thnks Fr Th Mmrs (The Lost Boys Remix)

Read more from author Peach. Follow her on SoundcloudTwitter and Facebook.

‘The Inbox Sundays Vol. 022

The post The Inbox Sundays Vol. 022 appeared first on Run The Trap: The Best EDM, Hip Hop & Trap Music.

, ,

© 2013 Designed by OhhWord Media