WILL K & Corey James Link Up For “Let Me See You”

WILL K & Corey James have quickly become two of the hottest names in the world of electronic music receiving support from some of the biggest names in the game such as Steve Angello, Armin Van Buuren, Martin Garrix, and Nicky Romero, they have joined forces once again for “Let Me See You.”

With a number of collabs under their belt, (“Covka”, “Tenpaku”, and “Another Storm”) they are back with “‘Let Me See You” which was originally premiered by Steve Angello during his set at this year’s Tomorrowland. Their latest collaborative effort is a groovy electro infused progressive house tune that features quite the barrage of drums.

Take a listen to the full stream below!

WILL K & Corey James – Let Me See You | Download |

“Follow” WILL K: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |

“Follow” Corey James: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |

The post WILL K & Corey James Link Up For “Let Me See You” appeared first on thissongslaps.com – Electronic Dance Music & Hip-Hop Media.


© 2013 SimplyNeon.com Designed by OhhWord Media