Netsky LIVE – North America / Canada Tour

Netsky LIVE are getting their gear together for a North America / Canada Tour for their DNB fans in the area. Netsky LIVE doesn’t need no introduction, playing their deep basses and high tempo break beats play at large scale festivals to small basement type venues, LIVE, seriously, LIVE. If you don’t believe us, feel free to watch the video below which we don’t think does enough justice of how epic their performance is in person! The tour which will consist of 13 shows in 13 days starting on Thursday, will hit some major cities in the US and Canada which the list of tour dates can be found below, along with a link to buy tickets for your local show. If there is any tour or events we recommend going to, Netsky LIVE is definitely one of them YOU MUST CATCH.

Thursday 4th April – Monarch Theater, Phoenix, AZ – BUY TICKETS
Friday 5th April – The Fonda Theater, Los Angeles, CA – BUY TICKETS
Saturday 6th April – Regency Ballroom, San Fransisco, CA – BUY TICKETS
Sunday 7th April – Celebrities, Vancouver, BC – BUY TICKETS
Monday 8th April – Sugar (DJ SET), Victoria, BC – BUY TICKETS
Tuesday 9th April – Middle East (DJ SET), Boston, MA – BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 10th April – Soundgarden Hall, Philadelphia, PA – BUY TICKETS
Thursday 11th April – Howard Theater, Washington, DC – BUY TICKETS
Friday 12th April – Webster Hall, New York, NY – BUY TICKETS
Saturday 13th April – Koolhaus, Toronto, ON – BUY TICKETS

“Follow” Netsky: | Facebook | Twitter

The post Netsky LIVE – North America / Canada Tour appeared first on ThisSongSlaps.com | Dubstep, Trap, Hip Hop, Electro House, & EDM Music Blog..

© 2013 SimplyNeon.com Designed by OhhWord Media